Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 33 of 33 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"PigpenLives"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Jack A Roe, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Bird Song*, Promised Land Set 2 Not Fade Away-> Eyes Of The World-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: The Weight, Johnny B. Goode Branford Marsalis performed on Bird Song > Promised on through 2nd set. Hamza El-Din performed during Drums. This show was an FM broadcast nationwide.
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Bowen
Downloads: 143 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1991-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Rubin & Cherise, Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door The Violent Femmes Opened
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 394 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Bird Song, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night Total solar eclipse not total at show
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Guarneri
Downloads: 310 (1 review)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Field House, U. of Cincinnati on 1970-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle, Dancin' In The Streets, Me & My Uncle Set 2 Friend Of The Devil, Deep Elem Blues, Candyman, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Set 3 Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> We Bid You Good Night Second Set acoustic
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith
Downloads: 1,334 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jefferson Civic Center Coliseum on 1995-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind*, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Victim Or The Crime, Iko Iko, Corinna, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers->Stella Blue, Around & Around, E: The Mighty Quinn * Weir on acoustic
Keywords: Audience; Phil Matera
Downloads: 592 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Set 2 Playin' In The Band, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,637 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gym, SUNY (Early Show) on 1970-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Truckin', Sugar Magnolia, Next Time You See Me, Me & My Uncle, Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Cumberland Blues-> Good Lovin', Casey Jones Early show - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Dan De Luca; digitalrbb
Downloads: 1,609 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Fabulous Fox Theatre on 1970-02-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cumberland Blues, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > Mason's Children
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; 24 bit; David Gans
Downloads: 1,493 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1967-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 He Was A Friend Of Mine, Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion-> New Potato Caboose-> Alligator Oth
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Don Wolfe
Downloads: 686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, Loser, El Paso, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Jam*, He's Gone, Big River, Mississippi Half Step, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Guarneri
Downloads: 521 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Late Show) on 1970-02-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Smokestack Lightning Set 2 Monkey & The Engineer, Little Sadie, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Set 3 Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: We Bid You Good Night Late show. Though actually all one set, it was played in electric> acoustic> electric segments...
Keywords: Audience; Jim Cooper
Downloads: 3,408 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gym, SUNY (Early Show) on 1970-10-30 - Grateful Dead
NRPS Early Show: d1t01 - Six Days On The Road d1t02 - I Don't Know You d1t03 - Superman d1t04 - Glendale Train d1t05 - Can't Pay The Price d1t06 - Henry d1t07 - The Weight d1t08 - Fair Chance To Know d1t09 - Last Lonely Eagle d1t10 - Louisiana Lady d1t11 - Honky Tonk Women GD Early Show: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d2t03 - Tuning Jam d2t04 - Truckin' d2t05 - Sugar Magnolia d2t06 - Next Time You See Me d2t07 - Me And My Uncle d2t08 - Good Lovin' -> d2t09 - Drums -> d2t10 - Cumberlan...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Dan De Luca; Digitalrbb
Downloads: 1,166 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1979-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Easy To Love You, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Jack Straw-> Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; 24 bit; Dan Healy; Richie Stankiewicz; Andrew F
Downloads: 1,561 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues Loser Me And Bobby McGee Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Box Of Rain He's Gone Around And Around Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle Big Railroad Blues Playing In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Dark Star -> Stella Blue Big River Deal Tomorrow Is Forever Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones (MISSING)
Keywords: Soundboard; Cousinit
Downloads: 2,173 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1967-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Viola Lee Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew, Good Morning Little School Girl, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) "Amazing Electric Wonders" - Other artist(s): Buffalo Springfield; Blue Cheer
Keywords: Soundboard; MOTB; Dan Healy; Matt Smith; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 1,415 (2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Good Morning Little School Girl, Lindy, Dancin' In The Streets, E: Midnight Hour Actual date for list unknown -first Kelly/Mouse skull & rose - Other artist(s): Oxford Circle
Keywords: Soundboard; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,399 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1972-07-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playing In The Band, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones Set 2 He's Gone, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Truckin' > The Other One Jam > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,370 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew Beat It On Down The Line Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Wave That Flag Looks Like Rain Box Of Rain They Love Each Other The Race Is On Row Jimmy El Paso Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Big River Here Comes Sunshine Around And Around Dark Star -> He's Gone -> Wharf Rat -> Truckin' Sugar Magnolia Set 3 It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry That's All Right, Mama The Promised Land Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Drums -...
Keywords: Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 9,263 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Alhambra-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band Note: First "Fire On The Mountain"
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,266 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Phil & Ned -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Wharf Rat Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 3,269 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Mama Tried, Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Cumberland Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Set 2 Sugar Magnolia, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playing In The Band, Dire Wolf, Searchin'*, Riot In Cell Block #9*, Good Vibrations**, I Get Around**, Help Me Rhonda*, Okie From Muskogee*, Johnny B. Goode*, Sing Me Back Home, Uncle Johns Band > Turn On Your Love Light *with the Beach Boys **Just the Beach Boys: Good Vibra...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,829 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Northrop Auditorium, U. of Minn. on 1971-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Tennessee Jed, Black Peter, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Awa...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,558 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,893 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Death Don't Have No Mercy Sitting On Top Of The World Dark Star Morning Dew Turn On Your Lovelight -> That's It For The Other One -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross Eyed Other artist(s): Chuck Berry; Curly Cook's Hurdy-Gurdy Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,342 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,617 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Truckin' It Hurts Me Too Loser Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Mama Tried Hard To Handle Dark Star -> Wharf Rat -> Dark Star -> Me And My Uncle Set 2 Casey Jones Playing In The Band Me And Bobby McGee Candyman Big Boss Man Sugar Magnolia Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Chris Ladner; Trailmix
Downloads: 17,633 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Electric Set: d1t01 - Morning Dew d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Casey Jones d1t04 - Dancing In The Street d1t05 - Next Time You See Me d1t06 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t07 - I Know You Rider d1t08 - Good Lovin' -> d1t09 - Drums -> d1t10 - New Orleans -> d1t11 - Good Lovin' d1t12 - Attics Of My Life d2t01 - Dire Wolf -> d2t02 - Alligator -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Jam -> d2t05 - Turn On Your Lovelight -> d2t06 - Not Fade Away -> d2t07 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d2t08 - Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,084 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Sittin' On Top Of The World, Dark Star
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,943 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Set 2 Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 14,430 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Morning Dew, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam*-> Alligator-> Doin' That Rag Foxy Lady Jam, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,005 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Adams Field House, U of Montana on 1974-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Deal, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Set 2 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> China Doll, Promised Land, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 28,388 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 109,798 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree